Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Senate

Committee on Library, Technology and Telecommunications

Faculty Department Appointment Date
Mr. Stephen Castellano (Chair) IT 9/24 – 6/26
Prof. Sherry Deckman MHSE 9/23 – 6/25
Prof. Dana Fenton SOC 9/23 – 6/25
Prof. Jennifer McCabe MMTD 9/24 – 6/26
Prof. Joseph J. Mohorcich POL SCI 9/23 – 6/25
Prof. Jennifer Van Allen CLLSE 9/24 – 6/26
Administrative Representative
Mr. Kenneth Schlesinger Chief Librarian  
Ms. Ediltrudys Ruiz Vice President for Information Technology Resources  
Arnae M. Brown
Gnouma Sissko
Dalila Turcios Orellana

Fall 2024 Committee Meetings

  • TBA

Spring 2025 Committee Meetings

  • TBA

Fall Minutes

  • TBA

Spring Minutes

  • TBA

Minutes Archives