Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Senate

Committee on Governance

Faculty Department Appointment Date
Prof. Joseph Fera (Chair) MATH 9/23 – 6/25
Prof. Susan Markens SOC 9/22 – 6/24
Prof. Sarah Ohmer LALS 9/23 – 6/25

Prof. Amanda Sisselman-Borgia

SOC WK 9/23 – 6/25
Prof. Sunyata Smith MHSE 9/22 – 6/24
Prof. Hsien-Tseng "Elvin" Wang FISAE 2/24 – 6/24
Administrative Representative
Dr. Pamela Mills Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences
Zef A. Amargo
Jonathan Augustin
Yashira Moulier

Fall 2024 Committee Meetings

  • TBA

Spring 2025 Committee Meetings

  • TBA

Fall Minutes

  • TBA

Spring Minutes

  • TBA

Minutes Archives