Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Senate

Upcoming Agenda



September 13, 2006

Carman Hall B-04

  • Approval of the minutes of the Senate Meeting of May 3, 2006.
  •   2. Announcements and Communications:
    • President Ricardo R. Fernández
    • Representative of the Student Conference
  •   3. Election
    • Senate Chair
    • Governance Committee
  •   4. Reports of Standing Committees:
    • Governance:
    • University Faculty Senate: Prof. Manfred Philipp
    • Undergraduate Curriculum: Prof. Barbara Jacobson
    • Graduate Studies: Prof. Robin Kunstler
    • Budget and Long Range Planning: Prof. Eric Delson
    • Academic Freedom: Prof. Liesl Jones
    • Admissions, Evaluations and Academic Standards: Prof. Kevin Sailor
    • Library, Technology, and Telecommunication: Prof. George Chaikin
    • Campus Life and Facilities:
  •   4. Old Business: None
  •   5. New Business: None