Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Senate

Upcoming Agenda

February 5, 2020, at 3:30 p.m.
Carman Hall B-04

  • Approval of the minutes for the Senate Meeting of December 11, 2019.
  • Announcements and Communications:
    • President Daniel Lemons
    • Student Legislative Assembly: Mr. Jose Acevedo
  • Reports of Standing Committees:
    • Graduate Studies: Prof. Janet DeSimone
    • Governance: Prof. Joseph Fera
    • Admissions, Evaluation and Academic Standards: Prof. Sandra Campeanu
    • Undergraduate Curriculum: Prof. Lynn Rosenberg
    • Academic Freedom: Prof. David Manier
    • Library, Technology, and Telecommunications: Mr. Stephen Castellano
    • Campus Life and Facilities: Prof. Jennifer Collett
    • Budget and Long Range Planning: Prof. Haiping Cheng
    • University Faculty Senate: Prof. Judith Duncker
  • Report of Ad Hoc Committee:
    • Academic Assessment Council: Director of Assessment and Senior Faculty Advisor, Vincent Prohaska
  • Old Business:
    • None
  • New Business:
    • None