Full-Time Faculty

peggy connor crop

Peggy Conner

Associate Professor, Chair, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

peggy.conner@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 226 718-960-8030

Lynn Rosenberg

Lecturer/Deputy Chair, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

lynn.rosenberg@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 222 718-960-8116
Faculty Headshot Photo

Diana Almodovar

Doctoral Lecturer-Undergraduate Program Advisor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

diana.almodovar@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 215A 718-960-6772
Faculty Headshot Photo

Mary Boylan

Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Advisor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

mary.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 221 718-960-8020
Faculty Headshot Photo

Stephen Cavallo

Associate Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

Silvia DeMarchi

Graduate Teaching Fellow, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

sdemarchi@gc.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 8134 718-960-8134

Talita Fortunato-Tavares

Director of Bilingual Extension and Study Abroad/ Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

talita.fortunatotavares@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 133 718-960-7160

Cheryl Smith Gabig

Associate Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

cheryl.gabig@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 134 718-960-8031

Nathaly Gomez

Speech And Hearing Center College Assistant, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

nathaly.gomez@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138

Mira Goral

Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

mira.goral@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 219 718-960-8460
Faculty Headshot Photo

Sih-Chiao Hsu

Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

sihchiao.hsu@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 220 718-960-8003
Faculty Headshot Photo

Boram Kim

Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

boram.kim1@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 229B 718-960-8017
Blessly Matthews

Blessly Mathews

Clinical Education Coordinator, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

blessly.mathews@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B-53C 718-960-7815
Faculty Headshot Photo

Christine Neumayer

Lecturer/Graduate Program Director, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

christine.neumayer@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 131 718-960-6773

Liat Seiger-Gardner

Associate Professor, UG Program Director, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

liat.seiger@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 216 718-960-8028

Staff

Leslie Grubler

Leslie Grubler

Director Of Clinical Education And Clinical Services, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

leslie.grubler@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B51 718-960-6084
caroline spellman

Caroline Spelman

Associate Director Of Clinical Education And Clinical Services, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

caroline.spelman@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B52 718-960-6085

Sandy Baez-Hernandez

CUNY Office Assistant, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

sandra.baez@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134

Cadyann Parris-David

Assistant to HEO, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

cadyann.parrisdavid@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138

Adjunct Faculty

peter adamson

Peter Adamson

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

peter.adamson@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134

Betty Alves

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

betty.soto@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138
Faculty Headshot Photo

Theodora Argyros

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

theodora.argyros@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138

Matthew Boylan

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

matthew.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134
Faculty Headshot Photo

Yesenia Campos

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

yesenia.campos@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138
Faculty Headshot Photo

Tiffany Chen

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

tiffany.chen@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B-50 718-960-8138

Alahna Cogburn

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

alahna.cogburn@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134
Faculty Headshot Photo

Nathan Cohen

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

nathan.cohen@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138

Stephen D'Amico

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

stephen.damico@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134
Faculty Headshot Photo

Kristina DiLauro

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

Kristina.Dilauro@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B-50 718-960-8138

Eila El On Koren

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

eila.el-on@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134

Nadia Freitas

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

nadia.freitas@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138

Cheryl Goettsche

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

cheryl.goettsche@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-7815

Ciara Grogan

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

ciara.grogan@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B-50 718-960-8138
Faculty Headshot Photo

Dayna Henn

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

dayna.henn@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B-50 718-960-8138

Ysabella Hincapie-Gara

Adjunct Lecturer, Clinical Educator , Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

ysabella.hincapie-gara@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B-50 718-960-8138

Thea Kabacinski

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

thea.kabacinski@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138
Faculty Headshot Photo

Karen Kushla

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

karen.kushla@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134

Richard Lissemore

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

richard.lissemore@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134

Kathleen Mcclure

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

kathleen.mcclure@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 218 718-960-8032

Keren Ohayon

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

keren.ohayon@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138
Faculty Headshot Photo

Wendy Papir-Bernstein

Adjunct Associate Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

wendy.papir-bernstein@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 218 718-960-8032
Faculty Headshot Photo

Narolin Reyes

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

narolin.reyes@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134
Faculty Headshot Photo

Barbara Rosenthal

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

barbara.rosenthal@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138

Michael Russo

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

michael.russo@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134

Keena Seward

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

keena.seward@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134

Terry Seymore-Collins

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

terry.seymore-collins@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138

Polina Shuminsky

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

Polina.Shuminsky@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134
Faculty Headshot Photo

Latavia Sturdivant

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

Latavia.Sturdivant@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 227 718-960-8134

William Watson

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

Ellen Zomback

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences

ellen.zomback@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B50 718-960-8138