Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Office of the Registrar at Lehman College

Announcements

Beginning in the Fall 2017 semester, Lehman College will be implementing the Excelsior Scholarship. Visit the Excelsior Scholarship page for more information

Kindly be advised that as of the Fall 2017 term VA Certification has been moved to the Office of Veterans and Military Affairs, located in Shuster Hall 201 A/B. For further information on the certification process, kindly visit their website at http://www.lehman.edu/veterans-affairs/index.php

Welcome

The Office of the Registrar is the keeper of your academic records. The Office updates and maintains the accuracy of your courses and grades, semester and cumulative indices, withdrawals and personal information.

Mission Statement

The Office of the Registrar is committed to serving the College community by designing and implementing applications which facilitate student’s registration, class offerings, and room assignments. We are committed to maintaining the accuracy and integrity of our students’ records, and are guided by the principles of fairness, good stewardship, and a commitment to excellence.

Office of the Registrar Management

  • Yvette Rosario, Senior Registrar
    Yvette.Rosario@lehman.cuny.edu
  • John Lucente, Deputy Registrar
    John.Lucente@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Rudranauth (Nelson) Tulsiram, Associate Registrar - TAP Certifying Officer
    Rudranauth.Tulsiram@lehman.cuny.edu
    Milagros Gallardo, Associate Registrar/ Scheduling Officer
    Milagros.Gallardo@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jean Geiger, Assistant Registrar/ Course & Classroom Scheduling
    Jean.Geiger@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Daniel Nicasio, Assistant Registrar/ Graduation Audits & DegreeWorks Master Scriber
    Daniel.Nicasio@lehman.cuny.edu 
  • Denetra Christian, Assistant Registrar/ Transcripts & Records
    Denetra.Christian@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Carmen Rodriguez, TAP Coordinator
    Carmen.Rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Nelsy Ramos, Coordinator of Undergraduate Audits
    Nelsy.Ramos@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Sheniqua Fleming, Coordinator of Graduate Audits
    Sheniqua.Fleming@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Rachel Negrón, Enrollment Coordinator
    Rachel.Negron@Lehman.Cuny.Edu

Main phone number: 718-960-8255

Main fax number: 718-960-7336

Main e-mail: Registrar.Office@lehman.cuny.edu