Link of question mark
Hours

Library Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Katelyn Angell

Associate Professor, Assessment-Data Management Librarian

B.A. Wesleyan University; M.L.S., St. John's; M.A. L.I.U. Brooklyn

Subjects: Philosophy; Classics-Greek and Latin

Room 104

Katelyn.Angell@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7764

Vanessa Arce Senati

Assistant Professor, Head of Reference

B.A. University of Puerto Rico, M.A. Middlebury College, M.L.S. University of Buffalo.

Subjects: English, Languages and Literatures, French, Spanish, Japanese; Latin American and Latino Studies

Room 109

Vanessa.ArceSenati@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7765

Rebecca Arzola

Lecturer, Government Information-Student Engagement Librarian

B.A., Lehman College; M.S. Ed., Lehman College; M.L.S., Pratt Institute

Subjects: Sociology, Political Science

Room 218

rebecca.arzola@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-8831

John DeLooper

Assistant Professor, Web Services-Online Learning Librarian

B.A., George Washington University; M.L.I.S., Rutgers University; M.S., Baruch College

Subjects: Computer Science, Mathematics

Room 103

john.delooper@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7768

Michelle Ehrenpreis

Assistant Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian

B.A., Ramapo College of New Jersey; M.L.I.S., Pratt Institute; M.S. CUNY School of Professional Studies

Subjects: Psychology, Music, Multimedia, Theatre, and Dance

Room 102

michelle.ehrenpreis@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-6760

Robert Farrell

(On Sabbatical)

Associate Professor, Coordinator of Information Literacy and Assessment

A.B., Columbia College; M.L.S., University at Buffalo; M.A., CUNY Graduate Center

Room 106

robert.farrell@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7761

Stacy Katz

Assistant Professor, Open Resources Librarian-STEM Liaison

B.S., Cornell University; M.L.S., Simmons College; M.Ed., Framingham State University

Subjects: STEM, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Earth, Environmental, and Geospatial Sciences (EEGS), Physics and Astronomy

Room 105

stacy.katz@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7767

Alison Lehner-Quam

Assistant Professor, Education Librarian

B.A., University of Washington; Certificate, Yale; M.S.L.S., Columbia University; M.S., Lehman College

Subjects: Counseling, Leadership, Literacy, and Special Education (CLLSE); Early Childhood and Childhood Education (ECCE), Middle and High School Education

Room 318A

alison.lehnerquam@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7756

Martha Lerski

Assistant Professor, Business Librarian

B.A.; University of Pennsylvania; M.L.S., Queens College; M.A., CUNY Graduate Center; CAS Digital Libraries, Syracuse University. Life member, Art Students League of New York.

Subjects: Business and Economics, Art

Room 108

martha.lerski@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7763

Janet Butler Munch

Professor, Special Collections Librarian

B.A., Mercy College; M.L.S., Pratt Institute; D.L.S., Columbia University

Subjects: Africana Studies, History, Archives (College Documents), Irish

Room 230

janet.munch@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-8603

Kenneth Schlesinger

Professor, Associate Dean and Chief Librarian

B.A., University of California, Berkeley; M.F.A., Yale School of Drama; M.L.S., Pratt Institute

Subjects: Journalism and Media Studies

Room 201

kenneth.schlesinger@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-8577

Stephen Walker

Assistant Professor, Head of Access Services

B.A., Iona College; M.L.I.S., Long Island University; M.S.Ed., Baruch College

Subjects: Textbooks and Multimedia

Room 129

stephen.walker@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7773

Robin Wright

Lecturer, Health and Human Services Librarian

B.A., Princeton University.; M.B.A., Baruch College/Mt. Sinai School of Medicine; M.L.I.S., Pratt Institute

Subjects: Subjects: Health Sciences, Nursing, Social Work, Speech-Language Hearing Sciences

Room 107

robin.wright@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-8673

Emeritus Faculty

Staff