Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Psychology

Psychology Advisement

We are committed to being available to our new and continuing students to advise on the Psychology major and minor.

  • IF you are declaring a major, we would like you to view the following video which provides an overview of the requirements for the major before meeting with an adviser so that you can spend your advising session reviewing your particular record and plans. Click to review the  requirements of the major
  • IF you are declaring a minor, please view the following video which provides an overview of the requirements for the minor before meeting with an adviser so that you can spend your advising session reviewing your particular record and plans. Click to review requirements of the minor
  • You can download a copy of the major advising form major.
  • You can download a copy of the minor advising form minor.

See links below for other helpful resources:

During days/times listed below, please click on the link next to the day to be admitted to an advising session.  You will be admitted to a waiting room.  It is possible the adviser will be with another student so please be patient.  Be sure to have your EMPLID available.


PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT FALL 2021 ADVISEMENT SCHEDULE

Date Name Hour Zoom Link E-mail

Monday

Vincent Prohaska

10:00AM - 12:00PM

Join Zoom here vincent.prohaska@lehman.cuny.edu
Monday Humberto Lizardi 1:15 - 2:15PM Join Zoom here humberto.lizardi@lehman.cuny.edu
Monday Martin Downing 2:30 - 3:30PM Join Zoom here martin.downing@lehman.cuny.edu
Monday Steven Holochwost 4:00 - 5:00PM Join Zoom here steven.holochwost@lehman.cuny.edu
Tuesday Alan Kluger 11:30AM - 1:30PM Join Zoom here alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu
Tuesday Anne Reid 12:30 - 1:30PM Join Zoom here anne.reid@lehman.cuny.edu
Tuesday
Elizabeth Guerrero-Berroa 1:30 - 2:30PM Join Zoom here elizabeth.guerreroberroa@lehman.cuny.edu
Tuesday Kevin Sailor 2:00 - 3:00PM Join Zoom here kevin.sailor@lehman.cuny.edu
Tuesday Kevin Sailor 4:45 - 5:45PM Join Zoom here kevin.sailor@lehman.cuny.edu
Tuesday Keith Happaney 5:00 - 6:00PM Join Zoom here keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu
Tuesday Sandra Campeanu 5:00 - 6:00PM Join Zoom here sandra.campeanu@lehman.cuny.edu
Wednesday Sandra Campeanu 12:00 - 2:00PM Join Zoom here sandra.campeanu@lehman.cuny.edu
Wednesday Humberto Lizardi 1:15 - 2:15PM Join Zoom here humberto.lizardi@lehman.cuny.edu
Wednesday Martin Downing 2:30 - 3:30PM Join Zoom here martin.downing@lehman.cuny.edu
Wednesday Steven Holochwost 4:00 - 5:00PM Join Zoom here steven.holochwost@lehman.cuny.edu
Wednesday Keith Happaney 5:00 - 6:00PM Join Zoom here keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu
Thursday Anna Luerssen

8:30 - 10:30AM

Join Zoom here anna.luerssen@lehman.cuny.edu
Thursday Suzanne Yates 11:00AM - 1:00PM Join Zoom here suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu
Thursday Elizabeth Guerrero-Berroa 1:30 - 2:30PM Join Zoom here elizabeth.guerreroberroa@lehman.cuny.edu
Thursday Ruby Phillips 2:00 - 4:00PM Join Zoom here ruby.phillips@lehman.cuny.edu
Thursday David Manier 4:00 - 6:00PM Join Zoom here david.manier@lehman.cuny.edu
Friday Mia Budescu 10:00AM - 12:00PM Join Zoom here mia.budescu@lehman.cuny.edu