Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Current Course Offerings

Please visit CUNYfirst Search for Classes to find specific dates, times, and availability of classes.

Fall 2022 Advisement Hours

Advisement is available in-person, online and via e-mail. Please follow the link below to contact your advisor. Please note that when you call the MHSE Office, faculty or staff member you may receive a recording. If so, we encourage you to please leave a message. The messages will be recorded and emailed to the appropriate faculty or staff member. Please use this page to find all faculty and staff contact information. If you do not find what you need on this page, please free to contact us via the general inquiry form or the MHSE Office Phone (718-960-8171) and someone will get back to you within 24-48 hours. Please feel free to ask the Lightning Bot a question at any time with live representatives available on Tuesdays 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesdays from 3:00-5:00pm and Thursdays 12:00-5:00pm.

 

Fall 2022 Faculty Office Hours
Faculty Name Office Hours Phone Number Email

Undergraduate Advising

Adam Yuro

Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:30pm – 5:30pm by appointment via Zoom

  adam.yuro@lehman.cuny.edu
Daniel Stuckart

Tuesday 1pm – 2pm; Wednesday 3pm – 4pm and by appointment
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87401215921?pwd=VjhFQ0s2dVY5L2lZSXJiK2Zocnoxdz09

718-960-8006 daniel.stuckart@lehman.cuny.edu

English Education

Dr. Tiffany DeJaynes

Tuesdays 10am – 12pm Hybrid

718-960-6780 tiffany.dejaynes@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Amanda Gulla

Tuesdays 12m – 3pm via Zoom

718-960-5747 amanda.gulla@lehman.cuny.edu

Foreign Language Education

Dr. Immaculee Harushimana

Tuesdays 4pm – 5pm
And remote-synchronous via Zoom by appointme

718-960-8455 immaculee.harushimana@lehman.cuny.edu
Professor Adam Yuro

Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:30pm – 5:30pm by appointment via Zoom


  adam.yuro@lehman.cuny.edu

Foundations Program

Dr. Roger Peach

On Travia Leave

718-960-5511 roger.peach1@lehman.cuny.edu

Math Education

Dr. Rabab Abi-Hanna

Tuesday 4pm – 5pm & by appointment
All meetings via Zoom

718-960-5670 rabab.abihanna@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Celia Cruz

Mondays and Wednesdays 3pm-4pm and by appointment
Students must email 24 hours before appointment
All meetings via Zoom

718-960-5606 celia.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu

Science Education

Dr. Gillian Bayne

Tuesday 1pm-2pm; Thursday 5pm – 6pm and by appointment via internet

718-960-2486 gillian.bayne@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Wesley Pitts

Tuesdays & Wednesdays 2pm – 4:30pm
Email to schedule an appointment
By appointment via Zoom, phone or in person.

718-960-6097 wesley.pitts@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Sunyata Smith

Mondays 4pm – 6pm
Wednesdays 3pm – 5pm via zoom
Schedule an appointment to meet via zoom

718-960-7894 sunyata.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

Social Studies Education

Dr. Sherry Deckman


Wednesdays either in person at the Graduate Center of via phone
Thursday 3:30pm-5:30pm via Zoom

718-960-8701 sherry.deckman@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Daniel Stuckart

Tuesday 1pm – 2pm; Wednesday 3pm – 4pm and by appointment
Join Zoom Meeting

718-960-8006 daniel.stuckart@lehman.cuny.edu

TESOL

Dr. Cecelia Cutler

On Sabattical

718-960-8896 cecelia.cutler@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Joye Constance Smith-Munson

Office Hours: Tuesday 6pm-7pm; Wednesday 3pm-4pm and by appointment

Zoom link


718-960-7242

joye.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Dr. Amanda Moody

Tuesday and Friday 3pm -5pm
Otherwise by appointment

https://lehman-cuny-edu.zoom.us/j/8816679143

 

  amanda.moody@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Herminio Martinez By Appointment 718-960-8934 herminio.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu

Staff

Michelle Duarte

HTBA

718-960-7895

718-960-8171

michelle.duarte@lehman.cuny.edu
Joi Jones

In-Person: Mondays,Wednesdays and Fridays 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Virtual/Remote Hours:Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:30am to 4:30pm

Chatbot hours: Wednesdays 3pm-4:30pm

718-960-8855 joi.jones@lehman.cuny.edu
Estelle-Nakanjiky Ng'ambi In-Person: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 1:00pm to 6:00pm   ESTELLA.NGAMBI@lehman.cuny.edu

Teaching Fellows Program

Carol Browne HTBA 718-960-8219 carol.browne1@lehman.cuny.edu