Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

History Department at Lehman College

Adjunct Faculty and Graduate Teaching Fellows

  • No office hours will take place in Carman Hall until further notice.

Diane Auslander

Email Address: diane.auslander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours (via Zoom):
Mondays 10:00 - 11:30am
Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:30pm
Please email instructor for Zoom link
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

Victoria Calabrese

Email Address: victoria.calabrese@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: By Email & via Zoom
Please email instructor for Zoom link
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

Carolyn Carr

Email Address: carolyn.carr@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Rank: Adjunct Adjunct Lecturer 
Degrees and Sources: M.A., Southern Illinois University

John Frangos

Email address: john.frangos@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall-202
Office Hours: By Email Appointment Only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Raymond Galinski

Email address: raymond.galinski@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall-202
Office Hours: By Email Appointment via Zoom
Please email Professor for Zoom link
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources:

Stephen Garrin

Email Address: stephen.garrin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Tuesdays 5:00 - 6:00pm via Zoom
Please email instructor for Zoom link
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, SUNY Stony Brook

Kate Mazza

Email address: prof. kate.mazza@gmail.com , kate.mazza@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office Hours: By Email Only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degree and Source: Ph.D., CUNY Graduate Center

Abigail Mellen

Email Address: abigail.Mellen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Wednesdays & Thursdays 7:00 - 8:00pm via Email
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Clarence Mims

Email Address: clarence.mims@lehman.cuny.edu / teaguemims2006@me.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Monday - Friday via Zoom by Appointment
Please email Professor for Zoom link
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, Columbia University

Ean Oesterle

Email address:ean.oesterle@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: Via Zoom by Appointment Only
Please email instructor for Zoom link
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Philip Suchma

Email Address: philip.suchma@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-690-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Mondays 12:30 - 1:30pm via Zoom
Please email Professor for Zoom link
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, Ohio State University

Mark Brian Wilson

Email Address: mark@markbwilson.com , mark.wilson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Thursdays & Fridays 11:00am - 2:00pm
Please email Professor for Zoom link
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Grad Center

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Edward Charnley

Email Address: echarnley@gradcenter.cuny.edu / edward.charnley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall 292
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Yanara Schmacks

Email Address: yschmacks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:00am - 12:15pm Via Zoom
Please email Professor for Zoom link
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center