Office of Assessment and Planning

Assessment Council Members: 2012 - 2013

Name

Department

Ext.

E-mail

Kofi Benefo

 

Sociology

 

6784

 

kofi.benefo@lehman.cuny.edu 

 

Salita Bryant

 

English

 

8506

 

salita.bryant@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Mine Doyran Economics and Business  

mine.doyran@lehman.cuny.edu

Althea Forde

 

Instructional Support Services Program

 

8066

 

althea.forde@lehman.cuny.edu

 

John Holloway

 

Student Affairs 8242 john.holloway@lehman.cuny.edu

Julie Maybee

 

Philosophy

 

7111

 

julie.maybee@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Jennifer Poggiali

 

Library

 

Renuka Sankaran

 

Biology

 

8983

 

renuka.sankaran@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Evan Senreich

 

Social Work

 

1893

 

evan.senreich@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Robyn Spencer

 

History

 

2268

 

robyn.spencer@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Daniel Stuckart

 

Education

 

 

daniel.stuckart@lehman.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Raymond Galinski
Administrative Coordinator

8645

raymond.galinski@lehman.cuny.edu

* Chair

Last modified: Sep 24, 2012

  • Distinquished Professors
  • CUNY Libraries
  • Faculty & Staff