Office of Grants and Contracts Lehman College, The City University of New York

The Research Advisory Board


Upcoming Meetings

In this section, you will be able to see upcoming meetings for the Research Advisory Board and download the agenda and materials for each meeting.

Meeting Date, Time & Location Agenda Materials
November 22, 2010 CA B-075 N/A


Past Meetings

In this section, you will be able to download the agenda, minutes and materials from past Research Advisory Board Meetings.

Meeting Date, Time & Location Agenda Materials Minutes
May 19, 2010 10:00 AM, Shuster Hall 336Download N/ADownload (Draft)
April 21, 2010 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 Download N/ADownload (Draft)
March 24, 2010 3:00 PM, Carman B75 Download N/ADownload
March 10, 2010 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336CANCELLED Download N/ADownload (Draft)
February 10, 2010 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 Download N/ADownload (Draft)
December 2, 2009, 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 Download N/ADownload
November 4, 2009, 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 Download N/ADownload
October 10, 2009, 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 Download N/ADownload
September 2, 2009, 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 Download N/ADownload
June 17, 3:00 PM, Library Conference Room 213 Download DownloadDownload
June 3, 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 Download DownloadDownload
May 20, 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 Download N/ADownload (Approved)
May 6, 3:00 PM, Music 313 Download Download Download (Approved)
April 15, 3:00 PM, Shuster Hall 336 CANCELLED N/A N/A
March 18, 2009 3:30 PM Music 313 Download Download Download (Approved)


Research Advisory Board Members

Name Department Email
Prof. Marilyn Aguirre-Molina MPH-Health Sciences marilyn.aguirre-molina@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Eugene Chudnovsky Physics & Astronomy chudnov@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Michael Ferraro Art michael.ferraro@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Mira Goral Speech, Language, Hearing mira.goral@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Marzie Jafari Continuing Education marzie.jafari@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Alan Kluger Psychology alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Dina LeGall History dina.legall@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Lois Levy IRB, IACUC, IBC lois.levy@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Herminio Martinez Bronx Institute herminio.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu
Mr. Joseph Middleton Information Technology Resources joseph.middleton@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Janet Munch Library janet.munch@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Joseph Rachlin Biological Sciences joseph.rachlin@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Anne Rothstein Early Childhood/Childhood Education anne.rothstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Ms. Rene Rotolo Campus Planning & Facilities merrily.cohen@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Katherine St. John Math & Computer Science katherine.stjohn@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Robert Troy Associate Vice Provost robert.troy@lehman.cuny.edu
Mr. Derek Wheeler Administration & Finance derek.wheeler@lehman.cuny.edu
Ms. Marcie Wolfe Literacy Studies marcie.wolfe@lehman.cuny.edu
Prof. Mary Papazian Office of the Provost mary.papazian@lehman.cuny.edu
Ms. Stephanie Endy Research & Sponsored Programs stephanie.endy@lehman.cuny.edu


 
303 Shuster Hall, 250 Bedford Park Blvd West, Bronx, NY 10468  P: 718-960-8107  F: 718-960-8227

Questions or comments about the site? Contact Dominic Esposito Site Updated 10/06/2010

Click here the DUNS and EIN number, fringe and indirect cost rates, name of applicant, name of institution official, and other essential information.