PROVOST COUNCIL MEMBERS

as of Fall 2017 Semester

Name	Title	Department
Niki Fayne	Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs	Provost
Jose Magdaleno	Vice President for Student Affairs	Student Affairs
Reine Sarmiento	Vice President for Enrollment Management and Associate Provost	Enrollment Management
Stefan Becker	Vice Provost for Academic Programs	Academic Programs
William Latimer	Dean, School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing	School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing
Jane MacKillop	Interim Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies	School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Deirdre Pettipiece	Dean, School of Arts & Humanities	School of Arts & Humanities
Gautam Sen	Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences	School of Natural And Social Sciences
Deborah Shanley	Interim Dean, School of Education	School of Education
Kenneth Schlesinger	Chief Librarian	Library
Melissa Kirk	Chief of Staff to the Provost	Provost
Ray Galinski	Interim Director of Institutional Research & Planning	Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
Saeedah Hickman	Director, Research and Sponsored Programs	Research and Sponsored Programs
Teresita Levy	Director, International Programs and Global Partnerships	International Programs & Global Partnerships
Deborah Rhem-Jackson	Administrative Officer for Academic Personnel	Academic Personnel