

PROVOST'S COUNCIL MEMBERS as of January 9, 2017

Name	Title	Department
Niki Fayne	Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs	Provost
Reine Sarmiento	Vice President for Enrollment Management and Associate Provost	Enrollment Management
Jose Magdaleno	Vice President for Student Affairs	Dean of The School of Education
Stefan Becker	Vice Provost for Academic Programs	Academic Programs
Deirdre Pettipiece	Dean, School of Arts & Humanities	School of Arts & Humanities
Gautam Sen	Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences	School of Natural And Social Sciences
William Latimer	Dean, School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing	School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing
Deborah Shanley	Interim Dean, School of Education	School of Education
Jane MacKillop	Interim Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies	School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Kenneth Schlesinger	Chief Librarian	Library
Melissa Kirk	Chief of Staff to the Provost	Provost
Susanne Tumelty	Director, Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment	Institutional Research
Saeedah Hickman	Director, Research and Sponsored Programs	ORSP
Lynne VanVoorhis	Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies	Study Abroad
Teresita Levy	Director, International Programs and Global Partnerships	IPGP

