Give to Lehman

Lehman College

 

Staff Listing

Mary T. Rogan, Esq.

Special Counsel to the President/Labor Relations

Phone: 718-960-8559

E-mail: mary.rogan@lehman.cuny.edu

Dawn Ewing Morgan

Chief of Staff and Chief Diversity Officer

Phone: 718-960-8111

E-mail: dawn.ewing-morgan@lehman.cuny.edu

Gladys Santos Maldoon

Deputy to the President for Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects

Phone: 718-960-1984

Gladys.Maldoon@lehman.cuny.edu

Maritza Rivera

Compliance and Diversity

Phone: 718-960-8111

E-mail: maritza.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu

Luz B. Jiménez

Executive Associate to the President

Phone: 718-960-8111

E-mail: president.office@lehman.cuny.edu

Haydee Acevedo

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 718-960-8111

E-mail: haydee.acevedo@lehman.cuny.edu

Cynthia Cessant

Administrative Coordinator

Special Counsel's Office

Phone: 718-960-8559

Email: cynthia.cessant@lehman.cuny.edu

Corina Rojas

Office Assistant

Phone: 718-960-8111

E-mail corina.rojas@lehman.cuny.edu