Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP)

Research Leadership

Day Time Room
Dr. Haiping Cheng Chair, Institutional Biosafety Committee Haiping.Cheng@lehman.cuny.ed
Dr. Joseph Rachlin Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee Joseph.Rachlin@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Alan Kluger Research Integrity Officer Alan.Kluger@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Daniel Kabat Conflict of Interest Officer Daniel.Kabat@lehman.cuny.edu
Dr. Justine McGovern Chair, Student Research Advisory Board Justine.McGovern@lehman.cuny.edu
Ms. Saeedah Hickman Director, Research and Sponsored Programs Saeedah.Hickman@lehman.cuny.edu
Mr. Zoltan Boka Institutional Review Board (IRB) Human Subjects Research Administrator Zoltan.Boka@lehman.cuny.edu
TBD Chair, Faculty Research Advisory Board TBD