Adult Learning Center

Contact Us

Jaye Jones, Director jaye.jones@lehman.cuny.edu
Avril Adams, BE/HSE Office Coordinator avril.adams@lehman.cuny.edu
Bernie Connaughton, HSE/Math/Independent Study Instructor bernard.connaughton@lehman.cuny.edu
Mike Dooley, Int. Reading and Writing/Independent Study Instructor michael.dooley@lehman.cuny.edu
Azi Ellowitch, Independent Study Instructor/College Counselor azi.ellowitch@lehman.cuny.edu
Karen Griswold, Special Projects Coordinator/Technology Coordinator karen.griswold@lehman.cuny.edu
Kitty Crooks, ESOL Instructor/Administrator catherine.crooks@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary Mastrogiovanni, ESOL Instructor/Administrator mary.mastrogiovanni@lehman.cuny.edu
Maria Pagan, Office Receptionist/ESOL Data Assistant maria.pagan@lehman.cuny.edu
Brian Rausse, BE/HSE Coordinator/Math Instructor brian.rausse@lehman.cuny.edu
Diane Reynolds, ESOL Coordinator/Instructor diane.reynolds@lehman.cuny.edu
Noemi Ross, Administrative Team Associate/Instructor/Counselor noemi.ross@lehman.cuny.edu
Paul Wasserman, Financial Director/Instructor paul.wasserman@lehman.cuny.edu

Teaching Staff

  • Melda Akansel
  • Steven Clarke
  • Kitty Crooks
  • Felicia DaCosta
  • Aurelio DelMuro
  • Amira Farrell
  • Edgar Grant
  • Davida Holmes
  • Margaret Ibasco
  • Mindy Levokove
  • Mindy Matijasevic
  • Meghan McNamara
  • Konstantina Papalexiou
  • Joo-Hyun Park
  • Richard Ploetz
  • Judy Rice
  • Gloria Zimmerman

Last modified: Jan 7, 2014

  • News and Events
Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk