Library Support Staff

  • Argenti, Deborah
    COA-Cataloging
    Room 123
    deborah.argenti@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-7770
  • Brenner, Wendy
    COA-Education
    Room 318
    wendy.brenner@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-8582
  • Colon, Angelica
    COA-Fine Arts
    Room 226
    angelica.colon@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-8830
  • Del Castillo, Bienvenida
    COA-Acquisitions
    Room 120
    bienvenida.del-castillo@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-7771
  • Galarza, Mariela
    COA-Library Office
    Room 213
    mariela.galarza@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-8577
  • Laper, Eugene
    CAA-Interlibrary Loan
    Room 110
    eugene.laper@lehman.cuny.edu
    Interlibrary.Loan@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-7762
  • Mena, Elizabeth
    COA-Stacks Supervisor
    Access Services
    elizabeth.mena@lehman.cuny.edu
    718- 960-8636
  • Santiago, Evelyn
    COA-Reference
    Room 111
    evelyn.santiago@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-7759
  • Soto, Madeline
    CAA- Library Administrative Assistant
    Room 215
    madeline.soto@lehman.cuny.edu
    718-960-7774

 

 

 

Last modified: Nov 11, 2013