Human Resources

staff-directory

Staff Directory

  • Eric Washington, Director of Human Resources
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8181
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: eric.washington@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Arthur Mchugh, Associate Director-Classified Staff
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8453
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: arthur.mchugh@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Zoraida Rosa, HR Manager
    Process personnel actions for full time teaching and non-teaching instructional staff
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room, 230
    Phone: 718-960-8265
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: zoraida.rosa@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Georgette Roper-Walker, HR Benefits Specialist
    Process the benefits transactions and FMLA applications for full time teaching and non-teaching instructional staff
    Employment verification for pension purposes only
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8437
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: georgette.roperwalker@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jena Maynor-Pilgrim, HR Specialist
    Process personnel actions for full time blue collar staff
    Recruitment for Administrative Support Divisions
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room, 230
    Phone: 718-960-7425
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: jenadiah.maynorpilgrim@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Cari Jackson Robinson, Legal Specialist/HR Recruiter
    Recruitment for Academic Support Divisions
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room, 230
    Phone: 718-960-8940
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: cari.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Miriam Malave, HR Coordinator
    Process personnel actions for part time instructional staff
    Supervisor for time keeping functions
    HR Budget

    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 347-577-4033
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: miriam.malave@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Asheana Shakoor, HR Coordinator
    Payroll Processor for College Assistant and Student Aides
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8451
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: asheana.shakoor@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jason Gaines, Business Data and Reporting Analyst
    Process personnel actions for part time instructional staff (including Continuing Education Teachers)
    E-PAF coordinator
    Trainer for CUNY First HCM module
    CUNYfirst HR Data integrity
    Human Resources Data Reports

    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-7440
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: jason.gaines@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Julissa Torres, CUNY Administrative Assistant
    Process personnel actions and time/leave for full-time white collar staff
    Assist in maintenance of the HEO Compensatory time system
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8447
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: julissa.torres@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jazmine Miller, CUNY Office Assistant
    Office Support
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8181
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail:jazmine.miller@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Roseann Ramos, CUNY Office Assistant
    Process personnel actions and time/leave for College Assistants and Student Aides
    Employment verifications

    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8163
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: roseann.ramos@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Rabya Choudhury, College Assistant
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8329
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: rabya.choudhury@lehman.cuny.edu

Last modified: May 9, 2016

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk