Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Human Resources

Staff Directory

 

Eric Washington, Director of Human Resources

Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230 
Phone: 718-960-8181
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: eric.washington@lehman.cuny.edu

Zoraida Rosa, Associate Director of Human Resources

Location: Shuster Hall, Room, 230 
Phone: 718-960-8265
Fax: 718-960-1191
E-mail: zoraida.rosa@lehman.cuny.edu

Natalie Zambrana, HR Manager

Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230 
Phone: 718-960-8453
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: natalie.zambrana@lehman.cuny.edu

Georgette Roper-Walker, HR Benefits Specialist

Process the benefits transactions and FMLA applications for full time & part-time teaching and non-teaching instructional staff
Employment verification for pension purposes only
Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230 
Phone: 718-960-8437
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: georgette.roperwalker@lehman.cuny.edu

Jena Maynor-Pilgrim, HR Specialist

Process personnel actions for full time blue collar staff
Recruitment for Administrative Support Divisions
Location: Shuster Hall, Room, 230 
Phone: 718-960-7425
Fax: 718-960-1191
E-mail: jenadiah.maynorpilgrim@lehman.cuny.edu

Cari Jackson Robinson, HR Specialist

Recruitment for Academic Support Divisions
Location: Shuster Hall, Room, 230 
Phone: 718-960-8940
Fax: 718-960-1191
E-mail: cari.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu

Kimesha Johnson, HR Benefits Coordinator

Process the benefits transactions and FMLA applications for full time and part-time classified staff
Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230 
Phone: 718-960-8153
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: kimesha.johnson@lehman.cuny.edu

Miriam Malave, HR Coordinator

Process personnel actions for part time teaching and non-teaching
HR Budget
Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
Phone: 347-577-4033
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: miriam.malave@lehman.cuny.edu

Rabya Choudhury, Payroll Coordinator

Payroll Processor
Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230 
Phone: 718-960-8329
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: rabya.choudhury@lehman.cuny.edu

Jason Gaines, Business Data and Reporting Analyst

Process personnel actions for part time teaching and non-teaching staff
E-PAF coordinator
Trainer for CUNY First HCM module
CUNYfirst HR Data integrity
Human Resources Data Reports 
Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230 
Phone: 718-960-7440
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: jason.gaines@lehman.cuny.edu

Julissa Torres, CUNY Administrative Assistant

Process personnel actions for teaching and non-teaching staff
Assist in maintenance of the HEO Compensatory time system
Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
Phone: 718-960-8447
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: julissa.torres@lehman.cuny.edu

Jazmine Miller, CUNY Office Assistant

Office Support
Employment Verifications
Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230 
Phone: 718-960-8181
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail:jazmine.miller@lehman.cuny.edu

Roseann Ramos, CUNY Office Assistant

Supervisor for time keeping functions
Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230 
Phone: 718-960-8163
Fax: 718-960-1191 
E-mail: roseann.ramos@lehman.cuny.edu