Enabling javascript will improve the functionality of this page. skip to content
Lehman College

Catalog search

In this section

Catalog links

print page

Political Science

Chair: Tomohisa Hattori (Carman Hall, Room 358)

Department Faculty: Professors: Ira Bloom, Stanley A. Renshon; Associate Professors: Elhum Haghighat, Young Kun Kim, Donna Kirchheimer; Assistant Professors: Alfonso Gonzales, Jeannette Graulau, Tomohisa Hattori, Chiseche Mibenge

The graduate courses in Political Science are designed to enrich the background of teachers of social studies and the humanities. These courses will develop an understanding of the democratic process, the U.S. political system, and global political change.

Last modified: 8/4/2015