Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Contact Us

Lehman College/CUNY
Office of Graduate Admissions
Shuster Hall, Room 150
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, New York 10468

Telephone:  718-960-8777
Facsimile:  718-960-5860
Email: graduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

General Office Hours*

  • Monday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday   9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday  9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Thursday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

*Please call ahead to confirm hours

Graduate Admissions Office Staff

Laurie Austin

Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-8706
Email: laurie.austin@lehman.cuny.edu

Valerie Brown

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-7250
Email: valerie.brown@lehman.cuny.edu

Erica Morales

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-7276
Email: erica.morales@lehman.cuny.edu

Cynthia Vasquez

Graduate Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-7185
Email: cynthia.vasquez@lehman.cuny.edu

Marc Pharel

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-7288
Email: marc.pharel@lehman.cuny.edu

Lourdes Sanchez

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-6990
Email: lourdes.sanchez@lehman.cuny.edu