Faculty Serving to June 2019

Nominees for 2-Year Terms through June 2020

(Italics means incumbent)

Academic Freedom

Ruth Wangerin ANT Richard Desrochers MMTD Donna McGregor, CHE

Academic Freedom

David Manier, PSY Mohan Vinjamuri, SW

Admissions, Evaluations, Academic Standards

Thomas O'Hanlon, JCT Andrei Jitianu, CHE Penny Prince, MMTD

Admissions, Evaluations, Academic Standards

Sandra Campeanu, PSY Andrea Boyer, HS Linda Sheetz, NUR

Budget and Long Range Planning

Daniel Kabat, PHY/AST Sheila Blachman CLLSE Gul Tiraki, HS

Budget and Long Range Planning

Haiping Cheng, BIO
Mia Budescu, PSY
Alexander Nunez Torres, ECO/BUS

Library, Technology and Telecommunications

Sherry Deckman, MHSE Stephen Castellano, IT Chul-Young Roh HS

Library, Technology and Telecommunications

Jennifer McCabe, MMTD Jennifer Van Allen, CLLSE Devrim Yavuz, SOC

Campus Life and Facilities

Mark Christian, AAAS Alyse Anekstein CLLSE

Campus Life and Facilities

Kofi Benefo, SOC Wingyun Mak, PSY Janis Massa, ENG Jennifer Collett, ECCE (one year term)

Undergraduate Curriculum

Yuri Gorokhovich, EEGS Mary Phillips AAAS Lynn Rosenberg, SLHS

Undergraduate Curriculum

Vincent Prohaska, PSY David Hyman, ENG Daniel Stuckart, MHSE

Graduate Studies

Joseph McElligot, ENG Cheryl Smith Gabig, SLHS Janet DeSimone, CLLSE

Graduate Studies

Lalitha Samuel, HS Carl Mazza, SW Edward Kennelly BIO

<u>Lehman College Association For</u> <u>Campus Activities, Inc.</u>

(Terms Expire 6/2018) (6 nominees needed)

Andrea Boyer, HS
Grace Bullaro, ENG
David Manier, PSY

Andrea Boyer, HS
Grace Bullaro, ENG
David Manier, PSY
David Manier, PSY

David Font-Navarrete, MMTD Wendell Cooper, MMTD Eva-Maria Sofianos, CMP

Auxiliary Enterprises Corporation

(2 nominees needed)

(Term Expires 6/2018) Peter Alexanderson, ECO

Jennifer McCabe, MMTD Tanja Haxhoviq, MAT