LEHMAN COLLEGE SENATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Faculty Serving to June 2018

Academic Freedom David Manier, PSY Mohan Vinjamuri, SWK

Admissions, Evaluations, Academic Standards

Sandra Campeanu, PSY Prof. Linda Sheetz, NUR

Budget and Long Range Planning

Amod Choudhary, ECO/BUS Haiping Cheng, BIO Thomas Conroy, SOC

Library, Technology and Telecommunications

Jessica Yood, ENG Anna Luerssen, PSY Susan Markens, SOC

Campus Life and Facilities

Mia Budescu, PSY, Janis Massa, ENG Kofi Benefo, SOC

Undergraduate Curriculum

Vincent Prohaska, PSY Dana Ethan, HS David Hyman, ENG

Graduate Studies

Jeanne Pelosso, ECCE Elhum Haghighat POLSCI Carl Mazza, SWK

Nominees

Academic Freedom Donna McGregor CHE Richard Desrochers THE Ruth Wangerin ANT

Admissions, Evaluations, Academic Standards

Penny Prince MUS Thomas O'Hanlon, JCT Andrei Jitianu CHE

Andrea Boyar HS (1-year term)

Budget and Long Range

Planning

Daniel Kabat PHY Joseph Fera M/CS Gul Tiraki HS

Library, Technology and Telecommunications

Stephen Castellano IT Sherry Deckman MHSE Stefanie Havelkla LIB

Campus Life and Facilities

Mark Christian AAAS Teresita Levy LA/PRS Alyse Anekstein CLLSE

Undergraduate Curriculum

Lynn Rosenberg SLHS Yuri Gorokhovich EEGS Mary Phillips AAAS

Graduate Studies

Janet DeSimone CLLSE Cheryl Smith Gabig SLHS Joseph McElligot ENG

Ombudsman

Vacant

Ombudsman

Alan Kluger PSY Joseph Rachlin BIO

<u>Lehman College Association</u> For Campus Activities, Inc.

Andrea Boyer – HS Grace Bullaro – ENG David Manier – PSY

<u>Lehman College Association</u> For Campus Activities, Inc.

Andrea Boyar HS Grace Bullaro ENG David Manier PSY Michael Buckley PHI Brigette Cypress NUR Anne Rice AAAS

Auxiliary Enterprises Corporation

Patricio Lerzundi

Auxiliary Enterprises Corporation

Dante Albertie THE Peter Alexander ECO