Governance Committee Report for Senate Meeting, October 7, 2015

To replace Susan Markens and Scott Saccomano on the Library, Technology, and Telecommunications Committee, the Governance Committee nominates:

STEFANIE HAVELKA, Library,

and

STEPHEN CASTELLANO, IT

To replace Andrew Robertson on the Budget and Long Range Planning Committee, the Governance Committee nominates:

JAMES MAHON, Philosophy

All nominees are for 2-year terms ending in June 2017.