Upcoming Agenda

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 3:30 p.m. -

Carman Hall B-04

  1. Approval of the minutes for the Senate Meeting of December 9, 2015.
  2. Announcements and Communications:
    • President Ricardo R. Fernández
    • Student Legislative Assembly: Ms. Lilian Yang
  3. Reports of Standing Committees:
    1. Graduate Studies: Prof. Janet DeSimone
    2. Governance: Prof. Duane Tananbaum
    3. Admissions, Evaluation and Academic Standards: Prof. Penny Prince
    4. Undergraduate Curriculum: Prof. Vincent Prohaska
    5. Academic Freedom: Dr. Davina Porock
    6. Ad Hoc Committee on the Student Evaluation of Teaching: Prof. Robert Valentine
    7. Library, Technology, and Telecommunication: Mr. Stephen Castellano
    8. Campus Life and Facilities: Prof. Mia Budescu
    9. Budget and Long Range Planning: Prof. Haiping Cheng
    10. University Faculty Senate: TBA
  4. Old Business:
    1. None
  5. New Business:
    1. None

Last modified: Mar 18, 2016