Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Department of Psychology

Psychology Advisement

We are committed to being available to our new and continuing students to advise on the Psychology major and minor.

  • IF you are declaring a major, we would like you to view the following video which provides an overview of the requirements for the major before meeting with an adviser so that you can spend your advising session reviewing your particular record and plans. Click to review the  requirements of the major
  • IF you are declaring a minor, please view the following video which provides an overview of the requirements for the minor before meeting with an adviser so that you can spend your advising session reviewing your particular record and plans. Click to review requirements of the minor
  • You can download a copy of the major advising form major.
  • You can download a copy of the minor advising form minor.

See links below for other helpful resources:

During days/times listed below, please click on the link next to the day to be admitted to an advising session.  You will be admitted to a waiting room.  It is possible the adviser will be with another student so please be patient.  Be sure to have your EMPLID available.

Name Day/Hour Zoom Link E-mail

Alan Kluger

Monday 12:00-2:00PM Join Zoom here alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu
David Manier Monday 1:00-3:00PM Join Zoom here david.manier@lehman.cuny.edu
Humberto Lizardi Monday 3:00-5:00PM Join Zoom here humberto.lizardi@lehman.cuny.edu

Sandra Campeanu

Monday 4:00-6:00PM Join Zoom here sandra.campeanu@lehman.cuny.edu
Mia Budescu Tuesday 1:00-2:00PM Join Zoom here mia.budescu@lehman.cuny.edu
Kevin Sailor Tuesday 2:00-3:00PM Join Zoom here kevin.sailor@lehman.cuny.edu

Ruby Phillips

Tuesday 4:00-6:00PM Join Zoom here ruby.phillips@lehman.cuny.edu
Anna Luerssen Wednesday 9:00-11:00AM Join Zoom here anna.luerssen@lehman.cuny.edu
Anne Reid Wednesday 11:00-12:00PM Join Zoom here anne.reid@lehman.cuny.edu
Keith Happaney Wednesday 12:00-2:00PM Join Zoom here keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu
Martin Downing Wednesday 2:00-4:00PM Join Zoom here martin.downing@lehman.cuny.edu

Sandra Campeanu

Wednesday 5:00-6:00PM Join Zoom here sandra.campeanu@lehman.cuny.edu
Suzanne Yates Thursday 11:00-1:00PM Join Zoom here suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu

Mia Budescu

Thursday 1:00-2:00PM Join Zoom here mia.budescu@lehman.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Guerrero-Berroa Thursday 1:30-3:30PM Join Zoom here elizabeth.guerreroberroa@lehman.cuny.edu
Kevin Sailor Thursday 5:30 -6:30PM Join Zoom here kevin.sailor@lehman.cuny.edu