Department of Nursing

Faculty

Alice Akan

E-mail Address: alice.akan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8397
Office: T-3, Room 204
Rank: Lecturer and Director of the Undergraduate Program
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Univ. of Washington; M.A., New York Univ.

Eleanor Campbell

E-mail Address: eleanor.campbell@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8393
Office: T-3, Room 202
Rank: Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Program
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Alfred Univ.; M.Ed., Ed.D, Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.

E-mail Address:
Phone Number: 718-960-8794
Office: T-3, Room 217
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees:

Brigitte Cypress

E-mail Address: brigitte.cypress@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8898
Office: T-3, Room 219
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Far Eastern University, Manila Philipines; M.S., Lehman College; Ed.D, Columbia Univ.

Cassandra Dobson

E-mail Address: cassandra.dobson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8398
Office: T-3, Room 215
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Lehman College; D.N.S., Columbia Univ. School of Nursing

Judith Dyer

E-mail Address: judith.dyer@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-2420
Office: T-3, Room 228
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.B.A., M.S.Ed, Bernard M. Baruch College; Ed.D, Teachers College, Columbia University

Keville Frederickson

E-mail Address: keville.frederickson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8378
Office: T-3, Room 206
Rank: Professor and Director Research and Scholarship
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Columbia Univ.; M.Ed., Ed. D, Teacher Coll., Columbia Univ.

More Info...

Catherine Alicia Georges, Chair

E-mail Address: catherine.georges@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8799
Office: T-3, Room 209
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Seton Hall Univ.; M.A., New York Univ.; Ed.D., Univ. of Vermont
More Info...

Theresa L. Lundy

E-mail Address: tlundy@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8396
Office: T3, Room 215
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Lehman College

More Info...

Alsacia Pacsi

E-mail Address: alsacia.pacsi@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8552
Office: T3, Room 226
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S. L.I. Univ.; M.S., FNP, College of Mount St. Vincen;, D.N.S., City Univ. of New York Grad. Center

Ivreen Robinson

E-mail Address: ivreen.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8894
Office: T3, Room 217
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.D., Univ. of the West Indies; B.S., College of New Rochelle; M.S., College of New Rochelle; Ph.D., Walden Univ.

Scott Saccomano

E-mail Address: scott.saccomano@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8899
Office: T3, Room 215
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Adelphi Univ.; B.S., The City College of New York; M.S., Hunter College; Ph.D., Seton Hall University

Linda J. Scheetz

E-mail Address: linda.scheetz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8234
Office: T3, Room 219
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Trenton State College; M.A., New York University; Ed.D., Columbia University-Teachers College

Christine Shuman

E-mail Address: christine.shuman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8891
Office: T3, Room 228
Rank: Sub. Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Catholic University of South Korea; M.A., New York University

Mary G. Tesoro

E-mail Address: mary.tesoro@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8391
Office: T3, Room 224
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.D., Queens Borough Community College; B.A., M.S., Nursing, Lehman College; D.N.S., City Univ. of New York Grad. Center

Martha Velasco-Whetsell

E-mail Address: martha.whetsell@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8199
Office: T3, Room 203
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., M.S., Ph.D., Univ. of South Carolina

Last modified: Sep 25, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk