Master of Public Health (MPH) Program

Advisory Board

  • Dr. Jane Bedell
    Assistant Commissioner
    Bronx District Public Health Office
  • Ms. Janice Blake
    Director, Health Research & Training Program
  • Ms. O. Melissa Cebollero
    Deputy Chief of Staff to the
    Borough President of the Bronx
  • Professor Sharon Freedberg
    Associate Dean, School of Natural & Social Sciences
    Lehman College, CUNY
  • Ms. Paloma Hernandez
    President and CEO
    Urban Health Plan
  • Ms. Eleanor Larrier
    Executive Director
    Bronx Comm. Health Network
  • Dr. Anny Morrobel-Sosa
    Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Lehman College
  • Dr. Carlos Molina
    Dean, Hostos Community College, CUNY
  • Stefania Patinella
    Manager of Food and Nutrition, Go!Healthy Kids Health & Nutrition
    Children’s Aid Society
  • Ms. Charmaine Ruddock
    Director, Bronx Health REACH
    Institute for Family Health
  • Ms. Wanda Salaman
    Executive Director
    Mothers on the Move
  • Dr. Hal Strelnick
    Department of Family & Social Medicine
    Montefiore Medical Center
  • Dr. Ken Wilson
    Bronx Youth As Partners in Community-based Participatory Research
    Prevention Intervention Research Center for Child Health, AECOM

MPH Student Representatives

  • Danielle Bottalico and Asif Patel

Last modified: Nov 15, 2012

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk