Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Staff Listing

Full-time Faculty

E-mail

Phone: 960-

Office

Behrstock, Jason Jason.Behrstock@lehman.cuny.edu 5624 G137G
Cocchi, Anthony Anthony.Cocchi@lehman.cuny.edu 5866 G-137A
Fakhouri, Sameh Sameh.Fakhouri@lehman.cuny.edu 8784 G-102
Feinerman, Robert Robert.Feinerman@lehman.cuny.edu 8877 G-204
Fera, Joseph Joseph.Fera@lehman.cuny.edu 5112 G100B
Florin, Marvin Marvin.Florin@lehman.cuny.edu 8118 G-218
Ford, Eric Eric.Ford@lehman.cuny.edu * G-137E
Griffeth, Nancy Nancy.Griffeth@lehman.cuny.edu 8787 G-232
Handel, Michael Michael.Handel@lehman.cuny.edu 8126 G-137F
Hanges, Nicholas Nicholas.Hanges@lehman.cuny.edu 7858 G-236
Haxhoviq, Tanja Tanja.Haxhoviq@lehman.cuny.edu 8868 G-101A(SUB)
Johnson, Matthew mpjohnson@gmail.com 8874 G-200A
Jung, Gwang Gwang.Jung@lehman.cuny.edu 8785 G-100C
Karp, Leon Leon.Karp@lehman.cuny.edu 8051 G-234
Keen, Linda Linda.Keen@lehman.cuny.edu 8867 G-137D
Koranyi, Adam Adam.Koranyi@lehman.cuny.edu 8879 G-230
Lakic, Nikola Nikola.Lakic@lehman.cuny.edu 8496 G-202
Madramootoo, Loric Loric.Madramootoo@lehman.cuny.edu 8851 G-222
Murphy, Brian Brian.Murphy@lehman.cuny.edu 7421 G-301C
Nathanson, Melvyn Melvyn.Nathanson@lehman.cuny.edu 8860 G-101C
Owen, Megan Megan.Owen@lehman.cuny.edu 8867 G-137D
Pan, Victor Victor.Pan@lehman.cuny.edu 8568 G-330
Quattromani, William William.Quattromani@lehman.cuny.edu 8663 G-304(SUB)
Rogers,Joshua Joshua.rogers@lc.cuny.edu   G-303(SUB)
Schneider, Robert Robert.Schneider@lehman.cuny.edu 8870 G-211F
Schneiderman, Robert Robert.Schneiderman@lehman.cuny.edu 5197 G-137H
Sormani, Christina Christina.Sormani@lehman.cuny.edu 7422 G-200B
St. John, Katherine Katherine.StJohn@lehman.cuny.edu 7423 G-137E
Szabo, Zoltan Zoltan.Szabo@lehman.cuny.edu 8534 G-100A

Professors Emeriti

Julian Laderman Julian.Laderman@lehman.cuny.edu    
Smullyan, Raymond rsmullyan@verizon.net    
Isaac, Richard Richard.Isaac@lehman.cuny.edu    
Meyer, Paul Paul.Meyer@lehman.cuny.edu    

Math & Computer Science Department

Main Number   8117  
Alternate Number   8869  

Last modified: Feb 25, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk