Comparative Literature


Steering Committee

Director: Associate Professor Carmen Esteves (Languages & Literatures)

Advisory Council:

Assistant Professor Siraj Ahmed (English)

Professor Maria DiPaolo (Languages and Literatures)
Professor Thomas Spear (Languages and Literatures)

Participating Departments: Anthropology; English; History; Languages and Literatures; Latin American and Puerto Rican Studies; and Philosophy.

Participating Programs: Italian-American Studies, Latin American and Puerto Rican Studies, and Women's Studies.




Last modified: Jan 21, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk