Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

FACULTY MENTORS

Graduate students are assigned a faculty adviser upon admission to the M.A. program by the Graduate Program Director.

Alison Behrman, Ph.D.

Alison Behrman, Ph.D. E-mail Address: alison.behrman@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7308
Office: Speech Building, Room 230
Office Hours: TBA


Mary Boylan, M.A.

Mary Boylan, M.A.Location: Speech Building, Room 130
Phone: 718-960-2258
E-mail: mary.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: TBA



Peggy Conner, Ph.D.

Location: Speech Building, Room 134
Phone: 718-960-8030
E-Mail: peggy.conner@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: TBA


Talita Fortunato, Ph.D.

Talita Fortunato, Ph.D.Location:  Speech Building, Room 133
Phone: 718 960 7160
E-mail Address: talita.fortunatotavares@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: TBA


Mira Goral, Ph.D.

Mira Goral, Ph.D.Location: Speech Building, Room 219
Phone: 718-960-8460
E-mail: mira.goral@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: TBA


Lynn Rosenberg, M.S.

Lynn Rosenberg, M.S.Location: Speech Building, Room 222
Phone: 718-960-8116
E-mail: lynn.rosenberg@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: TBA



Christine Rota-Donahue, Ph.D.

Christine Rota-Donahue, Ph.D.Location: Speech Building, Room 229
Phone: 718-960-8017
E-mail: christine.rota-donahue@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: TBA



Liat Seiger, Ph.D., Graduate Program Director

Liat Seiger, Ph.D., Graduate Program Director Location: Speech Building, Room 216
Phone: 718-960-8028
E-mail: liat.seiger@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: TBA


Cheryl Smith Gabig, Ph.D., Undergraduate Program Director

Cheryl Smith Gabig, Ph.D., Undergraduate Program DirectorLocation: Speech Building, Room 220
Phone: 718-960-8031
E-mail: cheryl.gabig@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Hours: TBA