Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

 

Faculty:

Myriam Cadet

E-mail Address: myriam.cadet@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-1170
Office: T 3, Room 217
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: AAS, Borough of Manhattan Community College, B.S., M.S., SUNY Downstate

Eleanor Campbell

E-mail Address: eleanor.campbell@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8393
Office: T-3, Room 202
Rank: Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Program
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Alfred Univ.; M.Ed., Ed.D, Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.

Cassandra Dobson

E-mail Address: cassandra.dobson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8398
Office: T-3, Room 215
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Lehman College; Ph.D., Columbia University

Catherine Alicia Georges, Chair

E-mail Address: catherine.georges@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8799
Office: T-3, Room 209
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Seton Hall Univ.; M.A., New York Univ.; Ed.D., University. of Vermont
More Info...

Theresa L. Lundy

E-mail Address: tlundy@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8396
Office: T3, Room 215
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Lehman College
More Info...

Natasha Nurse

E-mail Address: natasha.nurse@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8899
Office; T3, Room 215
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees: B.S., Hunter College, M.S., SUNY Downstate

Ivreen Robinson

E-mail Address: ivreen.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8894
Office: T3, Room 217
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.D., Univ. of the West Indies; B.S., College of New Rochelle; M.S., College of New Rochelle; Ph.D., Walden Univ.

Linda J. Scheetz

E-mail Address: linda.scheetz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8234
Office: T3, Room 219
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Trenton State College; M.A., New York University; Ed.D., Columbia University-Teachers College
More Info...

Korto Scott

E-mail Address: korto.scott@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8891
Office: T3, Room 214
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., Catholic University of South Korea; M.A., New York University

Mary G. Tesoro

E-mail Address: mary.tesoro@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8391
Office: T3, Room 224
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.D., Queens Borough Community College; B.A., M.S., Nursing, Lehman College; D.N.S., City Univ. of New York Grad. Center

More Info...

Martha Velasco-Whetsell

E-mail Address: martha.whetsell@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8199
Office: T3, Room 203
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S.N., M.S., Ph.D., Univ. of South Carolina