Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Andrew Alto

Andrew Alto E-Mail Address: andrew.alto@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-7750
Office Number: APEX, Room 263
Rank: Substitute Lecturer
Degrees & Sources of Degrees:
More Info..



Andrea P. Boyar

Andrea P. BoyarE-Mail Address: andrea.boyar@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8084
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 421A
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Cornell Univ.
More Info...

Katherine Burt

Katherine BurtE-Mail Address: katherine.burt@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7972
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 432
Rank: Assistant rofessor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees:
More Info...






Charles W. Cange

Charles CangeE-Mail Address: charles.cange@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718 960-6928
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422-C
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees:
More Info...


Ileana Carillo

Ilana CarilloE-Mail Address: ileana.carillo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number 718 960-8796
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 417-B
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees  & Sources of Degrees:
More Info....

Joseph Daniels

Joseph Daniels E-Mail Address: joseph.daniels@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 347-577-4038
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 422-D
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees:
More Info...


Craig Demmer

Craig DemmerE-Mail Address: craig.demmer@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7313
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 334
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Soc.Sc (Hons)., Univ. of Natal, South Africa; M.A., Brooklyn Coll.; Ed.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ. ; Ph.D., Univ. of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
More Info...

Lawrence Eitel

Lawrence EitelE-Mail Address: lawrence.eitel@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7365
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 417-A
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees & Sources of Degrees
More Info...



Danna Ethan

Danna EthanE-Mail Address: danna.ethan@lehman.cuny.edu
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 431C
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Franklin and Marshall Coll.; M.S.W., New York Univ.; M.A., Ed.D., Teachers Coll., Columbia Univ.
More Info...



Lisa Fusco

Lisa FuscoE-Mail Address: lisa.fusco@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8085
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 336
Rank: Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., Hofstra.; M.A., Adelphi., Ed.D, Columbia
More Info...




Andrew Kim

Andrew Kim E-Mail Address: andrew.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8670
Office Number: APEX, Room 413
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees:
More Info...

Hyangmi Kim

Hyangmi Kim E-Mail Address: hyangmi.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Numnbr: 718-960-8067
Office Number: APEX, Room 267
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees & Sources of Degrees:
More Info...



Bobbie Menendez

E-Mail Address: barbara.menendez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8489
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 413
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A. Univ. of Wisconsin; M.P.H., Ph.D., Univ. of Pittsburgh
More Info...

Chul-Young Roh

Chul-Young Roh E-Mail Address: chulyoung.roh@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8679
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 417A
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A and MA., InHa Univ., Korea; MPA, New York University; Ph.D., Univ. of Colorado
More Info...



Lalitha Samuel

E-Mail Address: lalitha.samuel@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-2421
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 421B
Rank: Assoicate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Delhi Univ..; M.S., Ph.D., G.B., Pant Univ.
More Info...

Bradley Schoenfeld

Bradley SchoenfeldEmail Address:brad.schoenfeld@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-1999
Office: Apex 259
Rank: Assistant Professor
More Info...




Gul Tiryaki-Sonmez

Gul Tiryaki-SonmezE-Mail Address: gul.sonmez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7755
Office Number: APEX, Room 265
Rank: Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Youth and Sport Academy, Ankara, Turkey; M.S., Oklahoma State Univ.; Ph.D., Univ. of New Mexico
More Info...

Marina Stopler

Marina StoplerE-Mail Address: marina.stopler@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-6713
Office Number: Gillet Hall, Room 432
Rank: Substitute Lecturer
Degrees & Sources of Degrees:
More Info...