Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

search this website
search this website

Lehman College

Prospective Students!

Education/Admissions Open House Information Sessions

Graduate Admissions Open House Information & Registration


Virtual Information Sessions

Learn about graduate programs during your lunch break. To reserve a seat for an upcoming event, select the event from the following list and register:

Graduate Information Session for Organizational Leadership (Online Program)
Monday, February 3, 2020


Information Sessions

To reserve a seat for an upcoming event, select the event from the following list and register:

Graduate Information Session for Counselor Education/School Counseling
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Graduate Information Session for Educational Leadership
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Organizational Leadership--CUNY Welcome Center Information Session
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Graduate Information Session for M.A. in Teaching Spanish and Adv. Cert. in Languages Other Than English
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Graduate Information Session for Organizational Leadership
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Graduate Information Session for Early Childhood Education
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Graduate Information Session for Special Education Programs
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Graduate Information Session for M.A. in Teaching Spanish and Adv. Cert. in Languages Other Than English
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Graduate Information Session for M.A. in Teaching Spanish and Adv. Cert. in Languages Other Than English
Thursday, April 23, 2020