School of Education

Faculty & Staff

___________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________

  • Teacher Quality Partnership (TQP) MATH UP
    • Arlene Weinstein, Project Director, TQP Math Up Program
    • Erin Twomey, Program Manager
    • Andrea Barra, Research Associate
    • Mohammad Syed, Contract Administrator Assistant
    • Naliza Sadik, Educational Technology Assistant

Harriet R. Fayne
E-mail address:
harriet.fayne@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank:
Dean
Phone Number:
718-960-8401
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Gaoyin Qian
E-mail address:
gaoyin.qian@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank:
Associate Dean
Phone Number: 718-960-8307
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Andrea Barra
E-mail address: andrea.barra@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Assessment Coordinator/TQP
Phone Number:347-577-4003
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Iris Cordova
E-mail address: iris.gonzalez-cordova@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Administrative Assistant
Phone Number: 718-960-8474
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Karen Fairclough
E-mail address: karen.fairclough@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: School of Education Operations Manager
Phone Number: 347-577-4045
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Ruth Jordan
E-mail address: ruth.jordan@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Certification Officer
Phone Number: 718-960-7240
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Leslie Lieman
E-mail address:
leslie.lieman@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank:
Educational Technology Coordinator
Phone Number: 718-960-8699
Office: Carman Hall, Room B23

Niyaadatu Muhammmed
E-mail address: niyaadatu.muhammmed@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Assistant to Director, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network
Phone Number: 718-960-8041
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Elvani Pennil
E-mail address: elvani.pennil@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Director, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network
Phone Number: 718-960-8004
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Vanessa Rojas
E-mail address: vanessa.rojas@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Office Assistant
Phone Number: 718-960-8401
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Edwin Salazar
E-mail address: edwin.salazar@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Information Technology Coordinator
Phone Number: 718-960-8188
Office: Carman Hall, Room 238

Phyllis Stern
E-mail address: phyllis.stern@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank:
Teaching Fellows Program Assistant
Phone Number: 718-960.2423
Office: Carman Hall, Room 232

Arlene Weinstein
E-mail address:
arlene.weinstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank:
Project Director, TQP Math Up Program
Phone Number:
718-960.8219
Office: Carman Hall, Room B26

Last modified: Mar 27, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk