Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Faculty & Staff

Harriet R. Fayne, School of Education Dean

E-mail address: harriet.fayne@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Dean
Phone Number: 718-960-8401
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Gaoyin Qian, School of Education Associate Dean

E-mail address: gaoyin.qian@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Associate Dean
Phone Number: 718-960-8307
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Iris Cordova, Administrative Assistant

E-mail address: iris.gonzalez-cordova@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Administrative Assistant
Phone Number: 718-960-8474
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Karen Fairclough, School of Education Operations Manager

E-mail address: karen.fairclough@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: School of Education Operations Manager
Phone Number: 347-577-4045
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Ruth Jordan, Certification Officer

E-mail address: ruth.jordan@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Certification Officer
Phone Number: 718-960-7240
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Leslie Lieman, Education Technology Coordinator

E-mail address: leslie.lieman@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Educational Technology Coordinator
Phone Number: 718-960-8699
Office: Carman Hall, Room B23

Elvani Pennil, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network

E-mail address: elvani.pennil@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Director, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network
Phone Number: 718-960-8004
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Vanessa Rojas, Assistant to the Certification Officer

E-mail address: vanessa.rojas@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Office Assistant
Phone Number: 718-960-8401
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Edwin Salazar, Information Technology Coordinator

E-mail address: edwin.salazar@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Information Technology Coordinator
Phone Number: 718-960-8188
Office: Carman Hall, Room 238

Emerald Shee, Academic Assessment Manager

E-mail address: emerald.shee@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Academic Assessment Manager
Phone Number: 718-960-8355
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Christine Sohan, Assistant to the Director of Field Experiences & PDN

E-mail address: christine.sohan@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Assistant to Director, Field Experiences and the Professional Development Network
Phone Number: 718-960-8041
Office: Carman Hall, Room B33

Arlene Weinstein

E-mail address: arlene.weinstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Rank: Project Director, TQP Math Up Program
Phone Number: 718-960.8219
Office: Carman Hall, Room B26