Lectures and Readings

Week 1

Monday (Jan 3):

Tuesday (Jan 4):

Wednesday (Jan 5):

Thursday (Jan 6):

Friday (Jan 7):

Week 2

Monday (Jan 10):

Tuesday (Jan 11):

Wednesday (Jan 12):

Snow-day reading (if necessary):

Thursday (Jan 13)

Friday (Jan 14)

or this one.

Something to Play with for Tuesday

Tuesday (Jan 18)

Wednesday (Jan 19)

Thursday (Jan 20)

  • Creating spiral wave tip trajectories on our CUDA supercomputers ("David" and "Goliath")

Friday (Jan 21)

Last modified: Oct 13, 2011