Victorianist Collective

Faculty Directory

faculty books

name affiliation email address
Jim Adams Columbia jea2139@columbia.edu
Maeve Adams NYU maeve.adams@nyu.edu
Tanya Agathocleous Hunter/CUNY tagathoc@hunter.cuny.edu
Tim Alborn Lehman/CUNY timothy.alborn@lehman.cuny.edu

Andrew August

Penn State-Abington axa24@psu.edu

Craig Bailey

Villanova craig.bailey@villanova.edu
Carolyn Berman The New School bermanc@newschool.edu
Nicholas Birns The New School birnsn@newschool.edu
Sundeep Bisla York/CUNY sbisla@york.cuny.edu
Barbara Black Skidmore bblack@skidmore.edu
Svetlana Bochman Hunter/CUNY sbochman@mindspring.com
Felicia Bonaparte CCNY/CUNY fbonaparte@gc.cuny.edu
Rachel Buurma Swarthmore rbuurma1@swarthmore.edu
Janice Carlisle Yale janice.carlisle@yale.edu
Monica Cohen Columbia mlf1@columbia.edu
Deirdre d'Albertis Bard dalberti@bard.edu
Nick Dames Columbia nd122@columbia.edu
Helen Davis Wilkes University helen.davis@wilkes.edu
Annmarie Drury Queens/CUNY annmarie.drury@gmail.com
Jed Esty Univ. of Pennsylvania esty@english.upenn.edu
Jonathan Farina Seton Hall jonathan.farina@shu.edu
Talissa Ford Temple talissa@temple.edu
Elaine Freedgood NYU ef38@nyu.edu
Natalka Freeland New School freelann@newschool.edu
Alberto Gabriele Univ. of Tel Aviv ag356@nyu.edu
Michael Gamer University of Pennsylvania mgamer@english.upenn.edu
Eileen Gillooly Columbia eg48@columbia.edu
Jonathan Goldman New York Inst. of Technology jonathanegoldman@gmail.com
Erik Gray Columbia eg2155@columbia.edu
Edward Guiliano New York Inst. of Technology edwardg@nyit.edu

N. John Hall

CUNY njohnhall@verizon.net
Dorothy Helly Hunter/CUNY dohelly@aol.com
Margaret Homans Yale margaret.homans@yale.edu

Lisa Honaker

Richard Stockton College lisa.honaker@stockton.edu
Anne Humpherys Lehman/CUNY ahumpherys@gc.cuny.edu
Gerhard Joseph Lehman/CUNY gerhard.joseph@gte.net
Priya Joshi Temple pjoshi@temple.edu
Richard Kaye CUNY rkaye@gc.cuny.edu
Heidi Kaufman Univ. of Delaware kaufman@udel.edu
Amy King St. John's kinga@stjohns.edu
Seth Koven Rutgers skoven@history.rutgers.edu
John Kucich Rutgers jkucich@rci.rutgers.edu
David Kurnick Rutgers david.kurnick@rutgers.edu
George Levine NYU

georlevine@gmail.com

Peter Logan Temple

peter.logan@temple.edu

William Lubenow

Richard Stockton College

william.lubenow@stockton.edu
Deborah Lutz LIU deborah.lutz@liu.edu
Sharon Marcus Columbia sm2247@columbia.edu
Stefanie Markovits Yale stefanie.markovits@yale.edu
Meredith Martin Princeton mm4@princeton.edu
John Maynard NYU jrm4@nyu.edu
Lizzie McCormick LaGuardia/CUNY emccormick@lagcc.cuny.edu
Renata Miller City College/ CUNY remiller@ccny.cuny.edu
Adrienne Munich SUNY Stony Brook adrienne.munich@stonybrook.edu
Deborah Nord Princeton dnord@princeton.edu

Sean O’Toole

Baruch/CUNY sean.otoole@baruch.cuny.edu
Andrew Parker Amherst College acparker@amherst.edu
Linda Peterson Yale linda.peterson@yale.edu
David Pike American Univ. dpike18@gmail.com
Mary Poovey NYU mary.poovey@nyu.edu
Jill Rappaport Villanova jill.rappaport@villanova.edu
Caroline Reitz John Jay College creitz@jjay.cuny.edu
George Robb William Paterson RobbG@wpunj.edu
Catherine Robson NYU catherine.robson@nyu.edu
Julia Rodas Bronx Community College/CUNY Julia.Rodas@bcc.cuny.edu
Ellen Ross Ramapo eross@ramapo.edu
Dianne Sadoff Rutgers sadoffdf@rci.rutgers.edu
Paul Saint-Amour Univ. of Pennsylvania psain@english.upenn.edu
Talia Schaffer Queens/CUNY Talia.Schaffer@qc.cuny.edu
Linda Shires Yeshiva shires@yu.edu

Stuart Semmel

Yale stuart.semmel@yale.edu
Jonah Siegel Rutgers jsiegel@rci.rutgers.edu
Catherine Siemann Cooper Union/John Jay csiemann@gmail.com
Carole Silver Yeshiva csilver@yu.edu
Tom Smith Penn State-Abington trs8@psu.edu
Jeff Spear NYU jls1@nyu.edu
Herbert Sussman The New School SussmanH@newschool.edu
Kate Thomas Bryn Mawr kthomas@brynmawr.edu
Vlasta Vranjes Fordham vranjes@fordham.edu
Carolyn Williams Rutgers csw1066@aol.com
Emma Winter Columbia ew2176@columbia.edu
Ruth Yeazell Yale ruth.yeazell@yale.edu

 

 

Last modified: Oct 31, 2013

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk