Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Contact Us

The Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences welcomes inquiries from prospective students, current students, and the community.

Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
Speech Building, Room 227
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468-1589
718-960-8134
718-960-7376 (fax)
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. throughout the calendar year.

Department (general e-mail inquiries): speech@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Stephen Cavallo, Department Chair
stephen.cavallo@lehman.cuny.edu

Lynn Rosenberg, Deputy Chair
lynn.rosenberg@lehman.cuny.edu

Nora Roback, Administrative Assistant

nora.roback@lehman.cuny.edu

Diana Almodovar, Undergraduate and Prerequisite Student Adviser
diana.almodovar@lehman.cuny.edu

Liat Seiger-Gardner, Graduate Program Director
liat.seiger@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Speech and Hearing Center
Speech Building, Room B50
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468-1589
718-960-8138
718-960-7815 (fax)
Monday-Thursday 12 to 6 p.m. throughout the academic year.

Department (general e-mail inquiries): Speechce@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Carolyn McCarthy, Speech and Hearing Center Director
carolyn.mccarthy@lehman.cuny.edu

Wanda Adams, Clinic Secretary
wanda.adams@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Faculty Contact Information

Last modified: Nov 21, 2013

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk