Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Advising

Undergraduate Adviser

diana

Diana Almodovar, Ph.D.
Location: Speech Building, Room 215A
Phone: 718-960-6772
E-mail: diana.almodovar@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Tuesdays 3 pm - 5 pm; Thursdays 3 pm - 4 pm

Graduate Advisers

Graduate students are assigned a faculty adviser upon admission to the M.A. program by the Graduate Program Director.

mary

Mary Boylan, M.A.
Location: Speech Building, Room 130
Phone: 718-960-2258
E-mail: mary.boylan@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday 1 pm - 2 pm; Wednesday 1 pm - 2:30 pm

pconner

Peggy Conner, Ph.D.
Location: Speech Building, Room 134
Phone: 718-960-8030
E-Mail: peggy.conner@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Monday 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm; Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Goral

Mira Goral, Ph.D.
Location: Speech Building, Room 219
Phone: 718-960-8460
E-mail: mira.goral@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: On Fellowship Leave 2013-14

levey.image

Sandra Levey, Ph.D.
Location: Speech Building, Room 133
Phone: 718-960-7160
E-mail: sandra.levey@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 11 am - 12 pm; Tuesday 1pm - 2 pm

lrosenberg

Lynn Rosenberg, M.S.
Location: Speech Building, Room 222
Phone: 718-960-8116
E-mail: lynn.rosenberg@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday 5 pm - 6 pm; Thursday 4 pm - 6 pm

christine rota-donahue

Christine Rota-Donahue, Ph.D.
Location: Speech Building, Room 229
Phone: 718-960-8017
E-mail: christine.rota-donahue@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:00 am-10:30 am; Thursdays 12:30 pm - 2 pm

lseiger

Liat Seiger, Ph.D.
Location: Speech Building, Room 216
Phone: 718-960-8028
E-mail: liat.seiger@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Monday 10 am - 4 pm

cheryl

Cheryl Smith Gabig, Ph.D.
Location: Speech Building, Room 220
Phone: 718-960-8031
E-mail: cheryl.gabig@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday 12 pm - 1 pm and 4 pm - 5 pm


joyce west

Joyce West, Ph.D.
Location: Speech/Theatre Building, Room 131
Phone: 718-960-6773
E-mail: joyce.west@lehman.cuny.edu
Spring 2014 Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Graduate Clinician Meeting Times: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Last modified: Sep 29, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk