Music Department

musicadjuncts

Part-Time Faculty

Jacqueline Bergland
Email: jacqueline.bergland@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7778
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., St. John's University; B.A., Lehman College; M.A. (Early Childhood Education), M.A. (Special Education), University of the Virgin Islands; M.A.T., Lehman College

Jin H. Byun
ByunEmail: jinhwan.byun@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 732-425-4375
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Voice
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Seoul University, Korea; Performance Diploma, Indiana University

Osceola Davis-Smith
Email: osceola.davissmith@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-796-7195
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: M 9:30-10:00am; F 9:30-10:00am
Rank: Assistant Professor, Voice
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: M.A.T., Lehman College, CUNY

Walter Hilse
Email: music@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-765-8905
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Organ and Harpsichord
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Columbia University

Alan Hollander

hollanderEmail: alan.hollander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8457
Office: Music Building, Room 326
Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00pm; W 1:00-2:00pm; F by appointment
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Hofstra University; M.S., C.W. Post University
More info

Kyunghun Kim
Email: kyunghun.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 917-302-9714
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Strings
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M., Boston Conservatory; M.M., Juilliard; Diploma in Conducting, Curtis Institute

Morris Lang
Email: morris.lang@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 917-620-3534
Office: Music Building, Room 212
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Percussion
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S., Juilliard

Denise Lozano
LozanoEmail: denise.lozano@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 516-546-9547
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Flute
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S. in Performance, Hofstra University; M.A. in Performance, New York University

Lee Marvin
Marvin Email Address: lee.marvin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-996-6359
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor, Bass
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: A.A. in Performance, Genesee Community College; M.A. in Performance, Empire State College

Enrique Orengo
Email: music@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 347-561-0726
Office: Music Building, Room 319
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Strings
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M., Aaron Copland School of Music at Queens College; M.A.T., Lehman College

Victor Rendon
Email: victor.rendon@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-791-7148
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Latin Percussion
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Mus., University of North Texas

 

Francisco Roldan
RoldanEmail: francisco.roldan@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-505-0832
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Guitar
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M. in Performance, Mannes College of Music; M.A. in Performance, Mannes College of Music

Armando Rodriguez
Email: armando.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8249
Office: Music Building, Room 310
Office Hours:
by appointment only
Hours:
T 2:00pm-3:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.Mus., B.Arts & Sciences, University of North Texas

William Rodriguez
Email: william.rodriguez3@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7778
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Professor, Jazz Piano
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: M.A.T., Lehman College; Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University

Ernest Schefflein
Email: ernest.schefflein@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 845-528-6338
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Woodwinds
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M., Manhattan School of Music; M.M., Manhattan School of Music; M.M.E., Manhattan School of Music

Peter Vinograde
Email: peter.vinograde@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-781-3486
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor, Piano
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.M., M.M., D.M.A., Manhattan School of Music

Emily Williamson
Email: emily.williamson@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-7778
Office: Music Building, Room 315
Office Hours: by appointment only
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer

Robert Windbiel
WINDBIELEmail: robert.windbiel@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-960-8011
Office: Music Building, Room 406
Office Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer, Electric Guitar
Degrees and Sources of Degrees: B.S. in Music, Lehman College, CUNY; M.A.T., Lehman College, CUNY

 

 

 

Last modified: Sep 15, 2016

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk