Languages and Literatures

part-time-faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Gabriel Alverado Pavez
E-mail Adress:galvaradopavez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Mondays 4:00pm-5:00pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Luca Ambrogiani
E-mail Adress: luca.ambrogiani@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00pm-1:30pm
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Liliana Calvet
E-mail Address: liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Shuster Hall, Room 116
Office Hours: Thursdays 5:00pm-5:45pm and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-8104

Sara Cordon
E-mail Address: scordonhornillos@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 5:00pm-6:00pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Maria Lucciola
LUCCIOLAE-mail Address: maria.lucciola@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 277
Office Hours:
Phone Number: 718-960-8921

Mark Murphy
MARK_MURPHYE-mail Address: markling@nyc.rr.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 265
Office Hours: By appointment only
Phone Number: 718-960-1998

Caoimhe Forde
E-mail Address:
caoimhe.forde@lehman.cuny.edu
Office:
Office Hours: By appointment via e-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Tomas Galan
E-mail Address:tgalan@york.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: By appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Lina Garcia
E-mail Address:LGARCIA1@qc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours:Wednesdays 5:30pm-6:30pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Pablo Guerra
E-mail Address:pguerra@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Mondays 12:45pm-1:45pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Marcelle Massara
E-mail Address:
eg101marcelle@yahoo.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 275
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 5:30pm-6:30pm
Phone Number: 718-960-8274

Pablo Moraga
E-mail Address:
pmoraga@qc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 7:00pm-7:30pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Mari Sakaji
E-mail Address: mari.sakaji@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 272
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:45-4:15pm, Wednesdays 12:45pm-1:15pm and by appointment
Phone Number: 718-960-8858

Katherine Shloznikova
E-mail Address:
katherine.shloznikova@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: E-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Jeffrey Smith
E-mail Address:
jeffrey.smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: E-mail only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Bernardo Viano
E-mail Address:
bernardo.viano@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30pm-1:30pm
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

Diego Vargas
E-mail Address:
cunynysiebdiego@gmail.com
Office: Carman Hall, Room 278
Office Hours: by appointment only
Phone Number: 718-960-7726

 

 

Last modified: Sep 12, 2017

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk