Journalism, Communication and Theatre

Advising

Journalism

Patricio Lerzundi
Office Hours: Tuesday 11:00 AM-12 PM, Wednesday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Office: Carman Hall, Room 259
Phone Number: 718-960-8161
E-mail Address: patricio.lerzundi@lehman.cuny.edu

Marjorie Rosen
Office Hours: Thurday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Phone Number: 718-960-7723
E-mail Address: marjorie.rosen@lehman.cuny.edu

Ulises Gonzales
Office Hours: Tuesday, Thursday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM and by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 273
Phone Number: 718-960-7805
E-mail Address: ulises.gonzales@lehman.cuny.edu

Film & Television Studies

Thomas O'Hanlon
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and by appointment
Office: Carman Hall, Room 267
Phone: 718-960-5110
E-mail: thomas.ohanlon@lehman.cuny.edu

Philip Anthony Ruiz
Office Hours: Wednesday, Thursday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Office: Carman Hall-273
Phone: 718-950-7805
E-mail: philiparuiz@lehman.cuny.edu

Media Communication Studies

Nicholas Boston
Office Hours: Tuesday, Thursday 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Office: Carman Hall, Room 271
Phone: 718-960-7805
E-mail: nicholas.boston@lehman.cuny.edu

New Media

Christine McKenna
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Office: Carman Hall, Room 269
Phone Number: 718-960-8591
E-mail Address: christine.mckenna@lehman.cuny.edu

Dance Program Track

Amy Larimer
Office Hours: Monday 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM, Tuesday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Office: Speech and Theatre Building, Room 109
Phone: 718-960-8016
E-mail: amy.larimer@lehman.cuny.edu

Theatre Program Advisors

Claudia Case
Office Hours: Wednesday 12:30 PM - 2 PM, Thursday 12:30 PM -1:30 PM and by appointment
Office: Speech and Theatre Building, Room 110
Phone: 718-960-8244
E-mail: claudia.case@lehman.cuny.edu

William Hoffman
Office Hours: Tuesday 10:00 AM -12:00 AM or by appointment
Office: Music Building-214
Phone: 718-960-2558
E-mail: william.hoffman@lehman.cuny.edu

Susan Watson Turner
Office Hours: Monday 3:15 AM - 4:15 PM and by appointment
Office: Speech & Theatre Building, Room 105
Phone: 718-960-6087
E-mail: susan.watsonturner@lehman.cuny.edu

Administrative & Technical Staff Advisors

Orlando Lorca, Media Production Manager
Office: Carman Hall, Room 259
Phone: 718-960-7731
E-mail: orlando.lorca@lehman.cuny.edu

Yves Dossous, Audio and Television Production Studio Manager
Office Hours: TBA
Office: Carman Hall, Room B37B
Phone: 718-960-8035
E-mail: yves.dossous@lehman.cuny.edu

Susan Soetaert, Costume Design
Office: Speech & Theatre Building, Room 104
Office Hours: Monday 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Phone: 718-960-8937

 

 

Last modified: Oct 24, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk