Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

History Department at Lehman College

Adjunct Faculty and Graduate Teaching Fellows

Diane Auslander

Email Address: diane.auslander@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Mon 2:00-2:30, Wed 11:30-12:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

Victoria Calabrese

Email Address: victoria.Calabrese@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Tues 3:30-5:30 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Degrees and Sources: PhD, CUNY Graduate Center

John Frangos

Email address: john.frangos@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall-202
Office Hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Stephen Garrin

Email Address: stephen.garrin@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: TU/TH 12:30-1:00 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Associate Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, SUNY Stony Brook

Philip Keisman

Email address: pkeisman@gc.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office Hours: email or by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., Hebrew College

Kate Mazza

Email address: prof. kate.mazza@gmail.com
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Carman Hall 202
Office Hours: email only
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degree and Source: Ph.D., CUNY Graduate Center

Abigail Mellen

Email Address: abigail.Mellen@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: M/W 1:00 -2:00
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, New York University

Luke Reynolds

Email Address: lreynolds@gc.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: M.Phil. Cambridge University, M.A., Hunter College

Augustine Sedgewick

Email Address: augustine.Sedgewick@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Mon 8:30-9:30
Rank: Adjucnt Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: Ph.D., Harvard University

Philip Suchma

Email Address: philip.suchma@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-690-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Wed 12:30-1:30
Rank: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Degrees and Sources: PhD, Ohio State University

Katie Uva

Email Address: katie.uva@gmail.com
Phone number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: Tues 9;45-10:45 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: M.A., Boston University, M.Phil., CUNY Graduate Center

Gary Westhoff

Email address: gary.westhoff@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone number: 718-960-8288
Office: Shuster 279
Office Hours: F 4:30-5:30 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degree and Source: M.A., Fordham University

Mark Brian Wilson

Email Address: mark@markbwilson.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall-292
Office Hours: TU 11:00-12:00; TH 11:00-12:00 and 5:00-6:0 and by appointment
Rank: Adjunct Lecturer
Degrees and Sources: M.Phil and ABD, CUNY Grad Center

Graduate Teaching Fellows

David Campmier

Email address: dampmier@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: Tues and Thurs 11:00-12:00
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Madeline DeDe-Panken

Email address: profpanken@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: Tues 12:15-1:15 and by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Marc Kagan

Email address: marckaganlehman@gmail.com
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: before and after class (in classroom)
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center

Richard NaClerio

Email address: rnaclerio@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7323
Office: Carman Hall- 292
Office Hours: by appointment
Degrees and Sources: ABD, CUNY Graduate Center