Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Search This Website Click Here

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Contact Us

Department of English
302 Carman Hall
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, New York 10468-1589
Email: english.department@lehman.cuny.edu

Chair: Paula Loscoco
Room: CA-302B
Phone: 718-960-7801
E-mail: paula.loscocco@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Chair: Deirdre O'Boy
Room: CA-391
Phone: 718-960-8370
E-mail: deirdre.oboy@lehman.cuny.edu

CUNY Office Assistant: Anyelina Fermin
Room: CA-302C
Phone: 718-960-8556 or 8276
E-mail: anyelina.fermin1@lehman.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Advising Coordinator: Dhipinder Walia
Room: CA-397
Phone: 718-960-8529
E-mail: english.advising@lehman.cuny.edu

English Honors Program (EHP) Director: Olivia Moy
Room: CA-392
Phone: 718-960-8550
E-mail: english.honors@lehman.cuny.edu

Graduate Studies Co-Directors:
Email: englishgrad.advising@lehman.cuny.edu

Grace Russo Bullaro
Room: CA-390
Phone: 718-960-8362

Joseph McElligott
Room: CA-352
Phone: 718-960-8680

English Composition / First Year Initiative (FYI) Offiice
E-mail: fyi.office@lehman.cuny.edu

Steve Wyckoff, Director of English Composition / FYI
Room: CA-341
Phone: 718-960-8720

Zenaida Bough, Associate Director of English Composition / FYI
Room: CA-337
Phone: 718-960-8720

College Assistants (English / IT):

Miguel Brito
Room: CA-302C
Phone: 718-960-8276
E-mail: miguel.brito1@lc.cuny.edu

Jwendlen Nivens
Room CA-302C
Phone: 718-960-8276
Email: jwendlen.nivens@lc.cuny.edu