Academic Advising, Standards & Evaluations

Advisors and Support Staff

Undergraduate Advisors

 

Name
Office
Telephone
Title
E-mail
Liliana Calvet Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Director liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Denise Sands Baéz Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Academic Advisor denise.baez@lehman.cuny.edu
Crystal DeFour Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Transfer Coordinator crystal.defour@lehman.cuny.edu
Carl Mann Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Academic Advisor carl.mann@lehman.cuny.edu
Linda Martin Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Academic Advisor linda.martin@lehman.cuny.edu
Andrew McGillicuddy Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Academic Advisor andrew.mcgillicuddy@lehman.cuny.edu
Lisa Moalem Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Retention and Articulation Specialist lisa.moalem@lehman.cuny.edu
Rafael Rosado Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Academic Advisor rafael.rosado@lehman.cuny.edu
Hebba Taha Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Academic Advisor hebba.taha@lehman.cuny.edu
Marc Ward Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Academic Advisor marc.ward@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Preprofessional Advisors

 

Name
Office
Telephone
Title
E-mail
Vernon Jeffrey Davis 234 (718) 960-8091 Pre-Health Professions (Pre-Med, Pre-Dental, Pre-Pharmacy, and Pre-Veterinary, Pre-Physical Therapy, Pre-Optometry, Physician Assistant) vernon.jeffrey@lehman.cuny.edu
John Cirace Carman 374 (718) 960-8388 Pre-Law john.cirace@lehman.cuny.edu
Physics & Astronomy Dept. Gillet 131 (718) 960-8542 Pre-Engineering  

 

Pregraduate Advisors

 

Name
Office
Telephone
Title
E-mail
Suzanne Yates Gillet 004 (718)960-8685 Pregraduate Advisor suzanne.yates@lehman.cuny.edu
Keith Happaney Gillet 106 (718)960-8789 Pregraduate Advisor keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Support Staff

 

Name
Office
Telephone
Title
E-mail
Liam Shortell Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 Secretary liam.shortell@lehman.cuny.edu
Patricia McLaughlin Shuster 280 (718) 960-8104 College Assistant  
Teana Porter Shuster 280 (718)960-8104 College Assistant teana.porter@lehman.cuny.edu

Last modified: Oct 3, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk